

AGENDA PAPERS FOR PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Date: Thursday, 8 September 2022

Time: 6.30 pm

Place: Committee Suite, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester

M32 0TH

PLEASE NOTE: A link to the meeting can be found below: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjwbIOW5x0NSe38sgFU8bKg

AGENDA PART I ITEM

1. ATTENDANCES

To note attendances, including Officers and any apologies for absence.

2. **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST**

Members to give notice of any Personal or Prejudicial Interest and the nature of that Interest relating to any item on the Agenda in accordance with the adopted Code of Conduct.

MINUTES

To receive and, if so determined, to approve as a correct record the Minutes of the meeting held on 11th August, 2022.

4. QUESTIONS FROM MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC

A maximum of 15 minutes will be allocated to public questions submitted in writing to Democratic Services (democratic.services@trafford.gov.uk) by 4pm on the working day prior to the meeting. Questions must be within the remit of the Committee or be relevant to items appearing on the agenda and will be submitted in the order in which they were received.

3

5. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REPORT

To consider a report of the Head of Planning and Development, to be tabled at the meeting.

6. APPLICATIONS FOR PERMISSION TO DEVELOP ETC

To consider the attached reports of the Head of Planning and Development, for the following applications.

Applications for Planning Permission

Application Site Address/Location of Development

106926 Waitrose, 10 Draybank Road, Altrincham, WA14 5ZL

106928 Waitrose, 10 Draybank Road, Altrincham, WA14 5ZL

107585 Acre Hall Primary School, Irlam Road, Flixton M41
6NA

108193 The Shippon Building, Longford Park, Stretford

108372 10 Pinewood, Bowdon, WA14 3JQ

7. URGENT BUSINESS (IF ANY)

Any other item or items which by reason of special circumstances (to be specified) the Chair of the meeting is of the opinion should be considered at this meeting as a matter of urgency.

SARA TODD

Chief Executive

Membership of the Committee

Councillors B. Hartley (Chair), B.G. Winstanley (Vice-Chair), A. Akinola, D. Bunting, L. Dagnall, W. Hassan, M. Minnis, D. Morgan, S. Procter, S. Thomas, L. Walsh and M.J. Welton.

Further Information

For help, advice and information about this meeting please contact:

Michelle Cody, Governance Officer

Tel: 0161 912 2775

Email: michelle.cody@trafford.gov.uk

This agenda was issued on **30th August**, **2022** by the Legal and Democratic Services Section, Trafford Council, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester M32 0TH

6